Learn Anywhere

Discover the power of online learning! Every month, we bring in a new guest for the balloon industry
and other complementary disciplines, so your education is well rounded and propels you forward in your business.

Advance New Skills in Mastermind

Ongoing support/encouragement
1st Monday of the month Q & A
Group Coaching Membership
Marketing
Decor 101
Goal Setting/Vision Board training
Plus access to monthly 4th Tuesday of the month webinars and replays while an active member

*Balloon Boss Members Only

Love What You Do

By learning new material each month, you can add fresh new designs to your portfolio, exciting new ways to market to your audience,
and gain confidence in your sales technique, all from the comfort of your home or office. If you miss the live session, catch the replay!

Passport To Success

Become a Balloon Boss Member

BUY NOW

August 2017 Webinar

The Heart of Social Media <3

Why Your Balloon Business Should Be Using Instagram

 

 

Blenda Berrier

Jacksonville, Florida

I Heart Balloons: IHeartBalloons.com

@iheartballoons 

 

Originally Aired Tuesday, August 22, 2017, at 9 pm EST, 8pm CST, 6 pm PST


0