make a splash make a splash make a splash

SUMMER TOUR

SIGN UP NOW AND GET IN ON THE FUN

Attend Balloon Boss Summit 2024
In Person

Schedule: Nov 9-14, 2024

Summit 2024

Pay in full or make payments
$3597
$ $2797 Early Bird ends 7/31/24
  • Delicious networking lunch Saturday through Thursday with instructors & Staff
  • Theme Dinner & Dancing Wednesday Night
  • 6 days of hands-on balloon & business training
  • Professional photography of high profit decor to market with
  • Hotel and other dinners not included

Payment FAQs

Can’t pay in full? No worries. We have two payment plans available, in which you’d pay every month until the ticket is paid off. 

Available payment plans:

  • 4 pay

The 4-pay payment plan is broken into 4 monthly payments each 25% of the total price of the summit ticket, $699.25 per payment. Select “Pay Deposit” 

If you use a promo code, it reduces the amount of the summit ticket and the amount of each payment (promo code is only available 1 time at the time of the initial purchase)

The final day to sign up for the payment plan is July 31, 2024.

All payments must be paid by October 31, 2024.

Due to LImited seating and high overhead of the event
NO REFUNDS on your ticket to Balloon Boss Summit 

If you choose to find a buyer for your ticket,  the arrangements need to be made with our team at least 5 days prior to the event. 

If unable to find a buyer for your ticket, you will “attend” as an absentee and be mailed your goodie bag and workbook and have access to the main stage class recordings and professional photography within 30 days of the end of Summit. 

Summer Tour Stops

Georgia

ATLANTA, GA

Atlanta Marriott Northeast
2000 Century Boulevard NE
Atlanta, GA 30345

Wednesday, June 1st
10 am to 2 pm Eastern Time
9 am - 1 pm Central Time
$197

BOOK ATLANTA

Tennessee

NASHVILLE, TN

Nashville, Tennessee, 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
301 Clay St
Nashville, TN 37208

Music City Room

Thursday, June 2nd
11 am to 3 pm Eastern Time
10 am to 2 pm Central Time
$197

BOOK NASHVILLE

Missouri

ST CHARLES MO

Hico Balloons
3060 Mercantile Industrial Dr
St Charles, MO 63301

Monday, June 6
1pm - 5pm Eastern Time
12 pm - 4 pm Central Time
$197

BOOK MISSOURI

Minnesota

BAXTER MN

Party World
15867 Edgewood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Friday, June 10
1pm - 5pm Eastern Time
12 pm- 4 pm Central Time
$197

BOOK MINNESOTA

Chicagoland Area

CHICAGO IL

Funtime Services
536 Illinois Route 59
Naperville, IL 60540


Thursday, June 16th
11 am to 1 pm Eastern
10 am to 2 pm Central Time
$197

BOOK CHICAGO