03.23 Balloon Bunny Buddies Box Gifts by Jenny Porter

https://vimeo.com/manage/videos/803626483 NOTES OPEN IN CANVA (MAKE A COPY THEN EDIT) Links to Other Resources Jenny Mentions during the trainingThe Video to make the Peeps to go inside the box https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fr91ec9eX10 Balloon Boxes Canada: https://www.bargainballoons.ca/balloon.asp?pc=C68601 Balloon Boxes USA: https://www.bargainballoons.com/balloon.asp?pc=C68601 Michaels Cardstock: https://canada.michaels.com/en/glitter-heart-cardstock-paper-by-recollections-12in-x-12in/M20010932.html?dwvar_M20010932_color=Silver Qualatex Floppy Eared Bunny 37-inch most Qualatex Balloon Distributors Carry Sponsors for Summit Search […]

11.18 Creating Magical Moments Joette Giardina & Flutter Fetti

Replay Play Video Action Plan Play Video November 2018 Webinar Creating Magical Moments     Joette Giardina and the makers of Flutter Fetti   Originally Aired November 27, 2018, 9 pm EST, 8pm CST, 6 pm PST Convert Your Time Here Join Joette Giardina and the makers of Flutter Fetti to learn tips and tricks […]